JAMZ! Sarkodie Releases Tracklist To New Album

Oxlade, Cina Soul, Joeboy, BXBN, Kranium, Lojay, Ink Boy and Black Sherif are officially on the ‘Jamz’ album.

Sarkodie has released the tracklist for his much anticipated eighth studio album.

In an Intagram post, Sarkodie dubbed that album as a DJ’s best playlist.

“#CountDown is on! JAMZ Playlist|| Get ready to update your playlist this Friday … your long drive this weekend is sorted…This project is like enjoying the best playlist by your fav DJ…4 days to go #Jamzalbum,” he wrote.

‘Jamz’ is a 10-track album and has nine artiste featured on it. Track two named ‘Confam’ is the only song that has no feature.


You may also like